Finart CNA

Sedi

Contatti

FIRENZE Via Alcide De Gasperi, 11 – Sesto Fiorentino

Daniela Testi
Tel. 055 4207830
Cell. 333 5807909
dtesti@finartcna.it

Iacopo Cappelli
Tel. 055 4207831
icappelli@finartcna.it

Giovanni Bocchetti
Tel. 055 4207833
gfabiani@finartcna.it

Fabio Ciapetti
Cell. 328 4268119
fciapetti@finartcna.it

Guendalina Fabiani
Tel. 055 4207833
Cell. 339 3930965
gfabiani@finartcna.it

Francesco Mocarelli
Tel. 055 4207825
Cell. 328 3276759
fmocarelli@finartcna.it

PISA Via Carducci 39 – San Giuliano Terme

Serena Deales
Tel. 050 876551
sdeales@finartcna.it

Marlene Sotomayor Gonzalez
Tel. 050 876594
msotomayor@finartcna.it

Francesco Mini
Tel. 0587 398800
Cell. 346 3084288
fmini@finartcna.it

SIENA Via Simone Martini, 18

Maurizio Lazzerini
Tel. 0577 260626
mlazzerini@finartcna.it

Francesca Montagnani
Tel. 0577 260625
fmontagnani@finartcna.it

Alessandro Coppi
Tel. 0577 784013
acoppi@finartcna.it

Marco Grilli
Tel. 0577 689421
Cell. 331 6283822
mgrilli@finartcna.it

Leonardo Boschi
Sede di Colle in Val d’Elsa – Via dello Spuntone, 8/c
Tel. 0577 987176
Cell. 348 0831696
lboschi@finartcna.it

GROSSETO Via Birmania, 96

Luca Storai
Tel. 0564 471206
Cell. 347 3419297
lstorai@finartcna.it

Giacomo Pianelli
Tel. 0564 471228
Cell. 366 1432945
lstorai@finartcna.it

PRATO via Zarini, 350/c

Ilaria Banci
tel. 0574 578554
ibanci@finartcna.it

Manuela Fabbri
Cell. 339 2693885
mfabbri@finartcna.it

Belinda Maccioni
Cell. 338 1917074
bmaccioni@finartcna.it

AREZZO Via Carlo Donat Cattin, 129

Marcella Poggini
Tel. 0575 329536
Cell. 335 5436848
mpoggini@finartcna.it

Marco Bigozzi
Tel. 0575 329226
Cell. 366 9068679
marco.bigozzi@cna.arezzo.it

Sandra Fei
Tel. 055 9118624
Cell. 331 6153283
sandra.fei@cna.arezzo.it

Stefano Ronchetti
Tel. 055 9118624
Cell. 335 6178655
sandra.fei@cna.arezzo.it

LIVORNO Via M.L.King, 21

Andrea Porciani
Tel. 0586 267105
Cell. 366 6432509
aporciani@finartcna.it

LUCCA

Martina Capponi
Garfagnana
Cell. 329 0398272
mcapponi@finartcna.it

PISTOIA Via E. Fermi, 2

Barbara Bruni
Tel. 0573 921413
Cell. 348 9871653
bbruni@finartcna.it

MASSA CARRARA Viale Galilei, 1 – Carrara

Serena Deales
Tel. 0573 876551
sdeales@finartcna.it

 

 

Lascia un commento