Finart CNA

Sedi

Contatti

FIRENZE Via Alcide De Gasperi, 11 – Sesto Fiorentino

Daniela Testi
Tel. 055 4207830
Cell. 333 5807909
dtesti@finartcna.it

Giovanni Bocchetti
Tel. 055 4207833
gbocchetti@finartcna.it

Guendalina Fabiani
Tel. 055 4207843
Cell. 333 7661962
gfabiani@finartcna.it

Jessica Marghieri
Tel. 055 4207835
jmarghieri@finartcna.it

Fabio Ciapetti
Cell. 328 4268119
fciapetti@finartcna.it

Francesco Mocarelli
Cell. 328 3276759
fmocarelli@finartcna.it

PISA Via Carducci 39 – San Giuliano Terme

Serena Deales
Tel. 050 876551
sdeales@finartcna.it

Francesca Pellegrini
Tel. 050 876594
fpellegrini@finartcna.it

Jaira Veracini
Tel. 050 876361
jveracini@finartcna.it

SIENA Via Simone Martini, 18

Marco Bernardeschi
Tel. 0577 987141
mbernardeschi@finartcna.it

Marco Grilli
Tel. 0577 689421
Cell. 331 6283822
mgrilli@finartcna.it

Lorenzo Lorini
Tel. 0577 987137
llorini@finartcna.it

Francesca Montagnani
Tel. 0577 260625
fmontagnani@finartcna.it

Leonardo Boschi
Sede di Colle in Val d’Elsa – Via dello Spuntone, 8/c
Tel. 0577 987176
Cell. 348 0831696
lboschi@finartcna.it

GROSSETO Via Birmania, 96

Giacomo Pianelli
Tel. 0564 471228
Cell. 366 1432945
gpianelli@finartcna.it

Luca Storai
Tel. 0564 471206
Cell. 347 3419297
lstorai@finartcna.it

Walter Zarone
Tel. 0564 471243
Cell. 344 0683405
wzarone@finartcna.it

PRATO E PISTOIA via Zarini, 350/c – Prato e Via E. Fermi, 2 – Pistoia

Simone Marchi
tel. 0574 578570
smarchi@finartcna.it

Ilaria Banci
Tel. 0574 578554
ibanci@finartcna.it

Belinda Maccioni
Cell. 338 1917074
bmaccioni@finartcna.it

Barbara Bruni
Tel. 0573 921413
Cell. 348 9871653
bbruni@finartcna.it

AREZZO Via Carlo Donat Cattin, 129

Marco Bigozzi
Tel. 0575 329226
Cell. 366 9068679
marco.bigozzi@cna.arezzo.it

Sandra Fei
Tel. 055 9118624
Cell. 331 6153283
sandra.fei@cna.arezzo.it

Marcella Poggini
Tel. 0575 329536
Cell. 335 5436848
mpoggini@finartcna.it

Stefano Ronchetti
Tel. 075 329208
Cell. 335 6178655
stefano.ronchetti@cna.arezzo.it

Roberto Rossi
Cell. 339 8572568
rrossi@finartcna.it

LIVORNO Via M.L.King, 21

Andrea Porciani
Tel. 0586 267105
Cell. 366 6432509
aporciani@finartcna.it

Roberta Moschini
Tel. 0586 267104
rmoschini@finartcna.it

Giulia Bertolini
Tel. 0586 267537
gbertolini@finartcna.it

LUCCA

Martina Capponi
Garfagnana
Cell. 329 0398272
mcapponi@finartcna.it

Jaira Veracini
Tel. 050 876361
jveracini@finartcna.it

MASSA CARRARA Viale Galilei, 1 – Carrara

Serena Deales
Tel. 0573 876551
sdeales@finartcna.it

Francesca Pellegrini
Tel. 050 876594
fpellegrini@finartcna.it

SEDE AMMINISTRATIVA Via Alcide De Gasperi, 11 – Sesto Fiorentino

Iacopo Cappelli
Tel. 055 4207831
amministrazione@finartcna.it

Lascia un commento